Dr. Mane Medical Foundation and Research Center
Saidham Team
Dr.Swapnil Mane
Dr. Swapnil Madhavrao Mane
Obstetrician and Gynaecologist
Dr. Prashant Madhavrao Mane
Veternary Gynaecologist
Mr. Shishir Mandya
Mrs. Anju Tandon
Mr. Rakeshji Juneja
Mr. Narendra Nasirkar
Mr. Basavraj Shinde
Mr. Amol Sainwar
Dr. Harjeet Singh Anand
Chairman of Advisory Board
Our work drives a big impact, and we hope you can help us.
Partner with Us Donate
Join Us
Call Now